Is it safe, secure and sophisticated enough?

hi, I am new to programming and want to start several start-ups.
I learned a little C and java for android development before, then decided to work on the web. so I choose to go after drupal, but it seems to me working on drupal in order to reach a high-quality outcome is not actually simpler than programming itself due to the flexibility I need. and drupal 8, to me doesn’t seem really fast. so I started learning the web development on freecodecamp.com (I had some prior knowledge of HTML, CSS, and very basic PHP) then it turns out for the things I had in mind I need to know back-end well(search, users to be able to sign in and create contents etc in a safe environment) till I learned about grav yesterday(and still continuing to learn more coding too). but I have some questions. is it flat-file safe? especially for user informations that I need my users to provide(personal information)? is it grav as safe and secure as drupal? can I do things easier than drupal? is it good for a project might someday have millions of users and billions of contents? I am askig these becaus e it doesnt seems to me reasonable to have that amount of data out of database and i dont know how safe is it? and am i able to convert those data one day to a mysql or not? I am stuck, i dont know what to do? which path to go? can you plz give me suggestions? i have lots of idea, which i dont know they gonna be groundbreaker or trash and i also dont have money to hire poeple to do things for me. I am on my own. thanks for the helps to come. :slight_smile:
p.s: i think it is good if some one creat a plugin that can conect it with databse if needed.