Where is the homepage in the Multilang skeleton

I’m an absolute Grav beginner and I installed the Multilang skeleton as CMS for my translation company. I could figure out where all the pages to edit are (ending with .md) except for the homepage. I’d like to edit in Notepad++ the ‘homepage’ (which seems to be called ‘blog’) and which might be a html or yaml file instead of an md file. I searched the tutorial under pages and multilingual, but nothing. Anyone any idea? The page can be found here: www.top-communica.com.

Nobody?

The folder blogis an alias for home as can be seen in the system configuration file and contains all the different language homepages.

Dear bleutzinn, thanks for your reply. I know that blog is an alias for home. I saw that too in the system.yaml. In that folder (user/pages/01.blog) there is NO file with the text from the home page in any language. Also I found out that the home page is a kind of shell, because when I reduced the languages in system.yaml, the languages were automatically reduced in the home page and when I added the folder 03.projects the link projects appeared automatically also in the right corner. I also changed the logo which was in the folder 02.about and you can see that my triangle logo is sort of “behind” a round window (which I’d like to change of course), but I just don’t find the home page (htm? html? yaml?) to edit or the files from which the home picks the text, image etc…

maybe templates/post-list.html.twig

I looked there already, but checked again. No text there, no links, just coding. Thanks anyway. If this doesn’t work, I’ll give up and try to tame the beast Drupal… sigh. I like the Grav concept, but this is something which turns users away.

post-list.html.twig is including partials/post-item.html.twig
so templates/partials/post-item.html.twig could be the file you are looking for.

Don’t turn away, really don’t :slight_smile: