RuntimeException (400) Template "cardstack.html.twig" is not defined

Hola soy novato con el cms Grav, estoy probando algunas themes, pero en todas me aparece este error. Me podéis ayudar. Thanks

I don’t speak your language but because of the error message i think you simply has no cardstack.html.twig file in your theme templates but the page you’re trying to access this template. I think creating the file in the templates folder fixes your issue or just change the template for the specific page with the error.

Thanks, the cardstack.html.twig is missing

Where do I get the cardstack.html.twig file from. Sorry I am completely new with grav.

That template is called if you have a cardstack.md page.

It’s provided by a theme, and it’s under [theme]/templates/cardstack.html.twig. I suppose it’s the https://github.com/khanduras/grav-theme-cardstack theme?

Thanks. I found it. All twig files are in the folder. What I don´t understand is the following: I download grav-admin and install it in XAMPP. It works fine with antimatter.
Then I download the cardstack theme. I copy it into the folder themes. Cardstack ist recognized under grav-admin.
I clear the cache and activate it. Then I copy the files _demo into the folder pages. When I try open the demo files with /localhost/grav-admin i get the errors. Errors

This error I think it’s related to the Errors plugin not being installed, am I right? You’d better install the theme via CLI (bin/gpm install cardstack) which offers the option to install the demo pages and the required plugins as well.

I experienced this error message as well. I tested with the Cardstack as well as Masonary, both of which I installed via bin/gpm install [theme name] via the Mac Terminal.

Thanks for your help. The error plugin has been already installed with the grav-admin package. Another idea?

Is this limited to the Cardstack theme?