Is there a way to disable the updates? When you login as admin pages, there is a pop up message that the new update is available. By clicking the update button, it says “Access denied”. Can that be disabled or hidden to admin pages?
In the “Admin Plugin” options there is a setting to disable “Automatically Check for Updates”
What will happen if you update the admin plug-in? it will go back to the default setting? or not?
No, as saving this setting causes the creation of a
user/config/plugins/admin.yaml file that acts as an override of the one that comes in the plugin.
Oh i got it
Thank you rhukster.