How to delete old entries from selectize and taxonomy memories


#1

When you start to type in the Grav taxonomy field it offers a list of previous entries, so that you can pick one of those rather than retyping. Very useful, of course, but I’d like to delete some of the entries so that they don’t get offered again. Is that possible?

(I think the seletize field does the same thing.)